Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Son of a Critch Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Growing Apart
2You're Dead After School
3Feast or Famine
4Beer Necessities
5Family Tree
6Who Dares Dare Hudaro?
7The Perfect Storm
8Spirit Week
9European Vacation
10Old Friends, New Friends
11Pope Visit
12Details are Scanty
13Halley's Comet