Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Son of a Critch Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1That Was Me in Grade Nine
2Reach for the Top
3You're Full of It
4Growing Pains
5Bonfire Night
6My Funny Valentine
7Go into the Light
9The Ghosts of Christmas Presents
10How to Succeed in Business
11Airing Out
13Forever Young