Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sorcerous Stabber Orphen Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Vestige of the Past
2The Tower of Fangs
3Heed My Call, Beast
4The Chaos Witch and the Successor of the Razor's Edge
5Deep Dragon
6Forest Maiden
7Gather in My Forest, Wolves
8An Unexpected Assassin
9Ghost from the Past
10Make My Past Disappear, Assassin
11The Uoar Class
12Death Keening
13Come to My Tower, Successor
SpecialCelestial Artifacts