Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sorcerous Stabber Orphen Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Sink into My Dreams, Paradise
2The Ghosts of the Execution Grounds
3Guide My Fate, Magic Blade
4The Sword Princess of Nashwater
5The Crest of the Insects Sword
6Lay Claim to My Heart, Devil
7Shine Down Upon My Ambush, Moonlight
8The Green Gem Armor
9The Messenger from the Imminent Domain
10The Melancholy of the Red Dragon
11The Most Powerful White Sorcerer
12Engulf My Despair, Verdure
SpecialEpisode 8002
SpecialEpisode 8003