Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sorcerous Stabber Orphen Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dance Across My Battlefield, Visitors
2Childman Network
3Echo Through My Garden, Gunshots
4The Assassin in Holy Robes
5Lord Almagest
6Wander My Mansion, Falsehood
7The Demon of the Royal Capital and the Thirteen Apostles
8Ayrmankar Barrier
9The Second World-Seeing Tower
10Night Knocker's Ambition
11Swing Wide In My Sanctuary, Gates
12The End of Kiesalhima