Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Souten Kouro Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Boy Sou Sou
3Demon of the North Gate
4Feast of Flame
5Vessel of the World
6Blue Sky Already Dead
7Heaven - Earth - Man
8The Rude Male's Hell Fire
9Toutaku Proceeds to the Capital
10Rival Chiefs, Rise
11Si Shui Gate
12Sonkin`s Death
13Devil King versus Devil God
14Today`s Beginning
15Black Storm
16Episode 16
17Sousou and Ryuubi
18Soushi`s Visions
19The Monkey and the Dragon
20Immobile Devil
21Pure Soldier
22Ryofu`s Legend
23Divine Will and Thunder
24Surrender and Escape
25White Horse Port
26The Heart`s Darkness