Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

South Park Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Cartman Gets an Anal Probe
3Weight Gain 4000
4Big Gay Al's Big Gay Boat Ride
5An Elephant Makes Love to a Pig
8Starvin' Marvin
9Mr. Hankey, the Christmas Poo
11Tom's Rhinoplasty
13Cartman's Mom Is a Dirty Slut
SpecialCartman Gets an Anal Probe: The Unaired and Uncut Original Pilotunknown
SpecialThe Spirit of Christmas (Jesus vs. Frosty)
SpecialThe Spirit of Christmas (Jesus vs. Santa)
SpecialJay Leno Comes to South Park
SpecialO Holy Night Music Video
SpecialO Little Town of Bethlehem Music Video
SpecialThe Aristocrats Jokeunknown
SpecialThe 1997 CableACE Awards
SpecialYour Studio and You
SpecialCountdown to 1997
SpecialCountdown to 1998