Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

South Park Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Rainforest Shmainforest
2Spontaneous Combustion
3The Succubus
5Tweek vs. Craig
6Sexual Harassment Panda
7Cat Orgy
8Two Guys Naked in a Hot Tub
10Korn's Groovy Pirate Ghost Mystery
12Hooked on Monkey Fonics
13Starvin' Marvin in Space!
14The Red Badge of Gayness
15Mr. Hankey's Christmas Classics
16Are You There God? It's Me, Jesus
17Worldwide Recorder Concert
SpecialSouth Park: Bigger Longer & Uncut
SpecialThe Friend Store (South Park's Tribute to Monty Python)
SpecialGoin' Down to South Park
SpecialCountdown to 2000