Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Southern Charm Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1While the Kat's Away...
2Roamin' Holiday
3Step and Release
5Craig of All Trades, Master of None
6To Liver and Die in Charleston
7Fowl Play
8Sari, Not Sari...
9Guess Who's Coming to Lunch
10The Hangover
11Boys Gone Wild
12A Tribe Called Key West
13Ain't No Thang Like a Chicken Wing
14Reunion Part 1
15Reunion Part 2
SpecialHow They Got Here