Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Southern Charm Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Great Ex-pectations
2Suspicious Minds
3Barbecues, Breakups & Betrothals
4It's My Party and I'll Fight if I Want To
5Exes and Uh Oh's
6Shuckers and Sinners
7Clean Slates and Secret Dates
8Holy Mutt-rimony
9Auldbrass Glitters is Not Gold
10Walking on Eggshells
11Guess Who's Coming to Friendsgiving
12Guys and Dolls
13St. Simon Says Fight!
14Trawlin' and Brawlin'
15Wreck the Halls
16Reunion Part 1
17Reunion Part 2
SpecialWatch With Craig and Madison 711
SpecialHow They Got Here 2022
SpecialWatch With Craig and Madison 712
SpecialNever Before Scene 815
SpecialSouthern Hospitality