Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Special Ops: Lioness Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Sacrificial Soldiers
2The Beating
3Bruise Like a Fist
4The Choice of Failure
5Truth is the Shrewdest Lie
6The Lie is the Truth
7Wish the Fight Away
8Gone is the Illusion of Order