Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Spice and Wolf: merchant meets the wise wolf Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Harvest Festival and the Crowded Driver's Box
2Mischievous Wolf and No Laughing Matter
3Port Town and Sweet Temptation
4Romantic Merchant and Moonlit Farewell
5Wolf Incarnate and Obedient Lamb
6Merchant and Unreasonable God
7Scale of God and Sorcerer of the Grasslands
8Fellow Traveler and Foreboding News
9Sweet Honey and Bitter Armor
10Wisdom of a Wolf and Smooth Talk of a Merchant
11Forest of Wolves and Frigid Rain
12Price of Betrayal and Price of Gold
13Episode 13
14Episode 14
15Episode 15
16Episode 16
17Episode 17
18Episode 18
19Episode 19
20Episode 20
21Episode 21
22Episode 22
23Episode 23
24Episode 24
25Episode 25
SpecialYouTuber Holo #1 That wise wolf Holo debuts as a YouTuber⁉
SpecialYouTuber Holo #2 Unexpectedly unusual answer to “A word with a photo”⁉
SpecialYouTuber Holo #3 Demonstrates his true power as a wise wolf in the “Guess the Sound Quiz”
Special“Wise Wolf Holo’s Wacchi Channel” #4 Wise Wolf Holo instantly solves the problems of modern people
Special“Wise Wolf Holo’s Wacchi Channel” #5 Wise Wolf keeps blushing at his elaborate figure⁇
Special“Wise Wolf Holo’s Wacchi Channel” #6 Chapter 1 “The Beginning of a New Journey” Take the retrospective quiz!!
Special“Kenro Holo’s Wacchi Channel” #7 Is it already a great pleasure!?