Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Spice and Wolf Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Wolf and the Sudden Crack
2Wolf and the Silence Before the Storm
3Wolf and the Unburied Ditch
4Wolf and the End of the Shallow Wisdom
5Wolf, Hope and Despair
6Wolf and Trustworthy God
7Wolf and the Daily Fun
8Wolf and Fascinating Traveler
9Wolf and Reckless Negotiations
10Wolf and Lonely Smile
11Wolf and the Decision to Separate
12Wolf and the Endless Tears