Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

SpongeBob SquarePants Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Nitwitting
2The Ballad of Filthy Muck
3The Krusty Slammer
4King Plankton
5Stormy Weather
6Sandy's Nutty Nieces
7Insecurity Guards
8Broken Alarm
9Senior Discount
10Gary's Got Legs
11Gary & Spot
12The Krusty Bucket
13Karen's Baby
14Mind the Gap
16SpongeBob in RandomLand
17SpongeBob's Bad Habit
18The Goofy Newbie
19Squid's on a Bus
20The Ghost of Plankton
21A Cabin in the Kelp
22Dirty Bubble Returns
24Plankton's Old Chum
25The Hankering
26Escape from Beneath Glove World
27Who R Zoo?
28Biddy Sitting
29Shell Games
30Jolly Lodgers
31Swamp Mates
32One Trick Sponge
33Pineapple RV
34Boss for a Day
SpecialSuper Bowl SpongeBob SquarePants Half-time
SpecialSpongeBob's Big Birthday Blowout
SpecialThe SpongeBob Musical: Live on Stage!
SpecialPatchy's Playlist
SpecialThe Stars of SpongeBob Fan Favorites Special
SpecialSpongeBob Appreciation Day: Patchy's Beach Bash!
SpecialThe SpongeBob Movie: Sponge on the Run