Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

SpongeBob SquarePants Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Place for Pets
2Lockdown for Love
3Krusty Koncessionaires
4Dream Hoppers
5Lighthouse Louie
6My Two Krabses
7Bubble Bass's Tab
8Kooky Cooks
9Under the Small Top
10Squidward's Sick Daze
11Knock Knock, Who's There?
12Plankton's Intern
13Pat the Dog
14Pat Hearts Squid
15Something Narwhal This Way Comes
17SpongeBob's Road to Christmas
18Goofy Scoopers
19Patrick's Tantrum
20Hiccup Plague
21Potato Puff
22There Will Be Grease
23Kwarantined Krab
24The Big Bad Bubble Bass
25Sea-Man Sponge Haters Club
26Food PBFFT! Truck
27Upturn Girls
28Say Awww!
29Patrick the Mailman
30Captain Pipsqueak
31Plane to Sea
33Slappy Daze
34Welcome to Binary Bottom
35You're Going to Pay...Phone
36The Tidal Zone: A Skin Wrinkle in Time (2)
37Abandon Twits
39Salty Sponge
40Karen for Spot
41Ma and Pa's Big Hurrah
42Yellow Pavement
43The Flower Plot
44SpongeBob on Parade
45Delivery to Monster Island
46Ride Patrick Ride
47Hot Crossed Nuts
48Sir Urchin and Snail Fail
50Mandatory Music
51Arbor Day Disarray
52Ain't That the Tooth
53Dopey Dick
54Plankton and the Beanstalk
55My Friend Patty
57Spatula of the Heavens
58Gary's Playhouse
59Swimming Fools
60The Goobfather
62Allergy Attack!
63Big Top Flop
64Sandy, Help Us!
SpecialSpongeBob's Spookiest Scenes Countdown Special
SpecialThe SpongeBob SportsPants Countdown Special
SpecialThe Patrick Star Fan Favorites Special
SpecialTwas The Night Before Spongemas