Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

SpongeBob SquarePants Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Mermaid Man and Barnacle Boy IV
2Doing Time
3Welcome to the Chum Bucket
5Snowball Effect
6One Krabs Trash
7Nasty Patty
8Idiot Box
9As Seen on TV
10Can You Spare a Dime?
11No Weenies Allowed
12Squilliam Returns
13The Algae's Always Greener
14SpongeGuard on Duty
15Krab Borg
16Rock-a-Bye Bivalve
17Wet Painters
18Krusty Krab Training Video
19Chocolate with Nuts
20Mermaid Man and Barnacle Boy V
21Club SpongeBob
22My Pretty Seahorse
23Graveyard Shift
24Krusty Love
25New Student Starfish
27The Great Snail Race
28Mid-Life Crustacean
29Born Again Krabs
30I Had an Accident
31Missing Identity
32Plankton's Army
33Krabby Land
34The Camping Episode
35SpongeBob Meets the Strangler
36Pranks a Lot
SpecialParty Pooper Pants
SpecialThe Sponge Who Could Fly
SpecialThe SpongeBob SquarePants Movie
SpecialNicktoons Battle
SpecialShanghaied: Patrick's ending
SpecialPlankton's Plan
SpecialHoliday Party
SpecialHow The You-Know-Who Stole You-Know-What!
SpecialPatrick the Snowman
SpecialPlankton's Holiday Hits
SpecialThe 12 Days of Nickmas
SpecialWatch Out
SpecialInterview with Carlos
SpecialAround the World with SpongeBob SquarePants