Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Spooked Ireland Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Charleville Castle
2King John's Castle
3Aughrim Village
4Leap Castle
5Wicklow Jail
6Aillwee Caves
7Ardgillan Castle
8Achill Island
9Blackwater Castle
10Coláiste Éamann Rís School