Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Spreadsheet Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Condoms & Cornichons
2Whose Dick is This?
3Lipstick & Nits
4Three Shags & Call Me Christ
5Banjos & Dirty Duck
6Where is this Sex Party?
7Rockstars & Clutterjunk
8Crossed Wires & Cuckoo Clocks