Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Spy Classroom Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1MISSION: Flower Garden I
2MISSION: Flower Garden II
3MISSION: Flower Garden III
4FILE: Fool Erna
5FILE: Lamplight Days
6FILE: Pandemonium Sybilla
7FILE: Meadow Sara
8MISSION: Daughter Dearest I
9MISSION: Daughter Dearest II
10MISSION: Daughter Dearest III
11MISSION: Daughter Dearest IV
12FILE: Daughter Dearest Grete
SpecialEpisode 8001
SpecialEpisode 8002
SpecialSora Amamiya and Miku Ito's finest New Year's conversation!
SpecialEpisode 8004