Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Squid Game: The Challenge Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Red Light Green Light
2The Man with the Umbrella
4Nowhere to Hide
5Trick or Treat
7Friend And Foe
8One Step Closer
9Circle of Trust
10One Lucky Day
SpecialMaking Squid Game: The Challenge