Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Star Wars Rebels Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Droids in Distress
2Fighter Flight
3Rise of the Old Masters
4Breaking Ranks
5Out of Darkness
6Empire Day
7Gathering Forces
8Path of the Jedi
9Idiot's Array
10Vision of Hope
11Call to Action
12Rebel Resolve
13Fire Across the Galaxy
SpecialExtended Preview
SpecialThe Machine in the Ghost
SpecialArt Attack
SpecialProperty of Ezra Bridger
SpecialA Look Ahead
SpecialRebels Recon #1: Inside “Spark of Rebellion”
SpecialRebels Recon #2: Inside “Droids in Distress”
SpecialSpark of Rebellion
SpecialRebels Recon #3: Inside “Fighter Flight”
Special Star Wars Rebels: The Ultimate Guide
SpecialThe Siege of Lothal