Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Star Wars Rebels Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Lost Commanders
2Relics of the Old Republic
3Always Two There Are
4Brothers of the Broken Horn
5Wings of the Master
6Blood Sisters
7Stealth Strike
8The Future of the Force
10A Princess on Lothal
11The Protector of Concord Dawn
12Legends of the Lasat
13The Call
15The Honorable Ones
16Shroud of Darkness
17The Forgotten Droid
18The Mystery of Chopper Base
19Twilight of the Apprentice (1)
20Twilight of the Apprentice (2)