Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Star Wars Resistance Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Into the Unknown
2A Quick Salvage Run
3Live Fire
4Hunt on Celsor 3
5The Engineer
6From Beneath
7The Relic Raiders
8Rendezvous Point
9The Voxx Vortex 5000
10Kaz's Curse
11Station to Station
12The Missing Agent
14The Mutiny
15The New World
16No Place Safe
17Rebuilding the Resistance
18The Escape