Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Steel Angel Kurumi Season 2 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Things That Really Suck!
2Master is a Girl
3First Time for Everything
4The New Steel Angel Saki Mark II
5Master and Sister
6Kurumi Takes to Water
7Karinka Mark II is Back
8Wassup, Sistaz?
9Rain, Shine, and a Rainbow
10Big Part-Time Job Plans!
11Master Goes Away
12Beyond the Clear Blue Sky