Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Stoked Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome to Paradise, Dudes!
2Another Grom Bites the Dust
3Board and Confused
4Take Your Kook to Work Day
5Waves of Cheese
6The Very Very Very Very Very Important Guest
7Hang 9
8Fast Times When the Rip Tide's High
9Reef and That Evil Totem
10Chargin' Into the Night
11O Broseph, Where Art Thou?
12Reef, Broseph and Emma's Totally Stupid Adventure
13Boards of Glory
14Groms Gone Wild!
15Chum Music
16Penthouse of Horror
17Mr. Wahine
18Grand Theft Whale Bus
19A Boy Named Leslie
20Who Knows What Evil Lurks in the Heart of Clam?
21Slumber Party Animals
22Endless Bummer
24A Prank Too Far
25The Pirate Who Came to Lunch
26The Day the Sea Stood Still