Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Storage Wars Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1High Noon in the High Desert
2Melee in the Maze
3Railroad Roulette
4War on the Shore
5All Guns to Port
6Senior Center Showdown
7The Old Spanish Standoff
8Midnight in the Gardena Good and Evil
9Collector's Last Stand
10School House Lock
11Gambler's Last Resort
12Auction Royale
13Young with the Gun
14Trouble the Oil
15Makings of a Mogul
16High End Heist
17Chairman of the Hoard
19Live and Let Bid