Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Storage Wars Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Hang 'Em High Desert
2Buyers on the Storm
3Pay the Lady
4Santa Ana Street Fight
5Unclaimed Baggage
6Enemy of the Enemy
7Fire in the Hole
8San Burrito
9Tanks for the Memories
10Land of the Loss
11Almost the Greatest Show on Earth
12Bowling for Dollars
13Get Him to the Mayan
14Fu Dog Day Afternoon
15I'm the New Mogul
16Driving Miss Barry
17Winner, Winner Chicken Dinner
18Auction Sesame
19Stairway to Hemet
20Scoot-A-Toot, Toot
21The Empire Strikes Out
22Make It Rain, Girl
23Smoke 'Em If You Find 'Em
24The Drone Wars
25Brandi's First Time
26Hooray for Holly-Weird
27Don't Bid So Close to Me
28Not Your Average Bear
29Hook, Line, and Sucker
30Operation Hobo
31Blame It on the Rain
32Viva La San Francisco
33Highland Anxiety
SpecialUnlocked: Buy Low
SpecialUnlocked: Sell High