Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Storage Wars Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Third Eye of the Tiger
2May the Vaults Be with You
3The Iceman Carveth
4Here's Lookin' at You, Kenny
5A Civil Accordion
6More Like WRONG Beach
7All's Fair in Storage and Wars
8The Fast and the Curious
9From Russia with Chucks
10The Full Monty-Bello
11Dial C for Chupacabra
12The Ship Just Hit the Sand
13Willkommen to the Dollhouse
14The Yup Stops Here
15Buy, Buy Birdie
16The Return of San Burrito
17There's Something About Barry
18Dr. Strangebid
19Sheets and Geeks
20No Bid for the Weary
21Straight into Compton: Biddaz with Attitude
22The Young and the Reckless
23Jurassic Bark
24A Tale of Two Jackets
25Tustin, Bee Have a Problem
26Portrait of the Gambler
27The Big Boy vs. The Heavyweight
28The Kook, The Chief, His Son, and The Brothers
29Nobody's Vault But Mine
30Still Nobody's Vault But Mine