Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Storage Wars Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Flight of the Gambler
2The Hills Have Buys
3Nerds of the Round Table
4Operation: Intimidation
5The Return of the King of Montebello
6For a Good Time Call...Ivy
8Nuthin' But a "G" Thang, Rene
9Boom Goes the Dynamite?
10Zen Masters of the Universe
11Darrell Sheets the Bed
12The Donut Effect
13The Gutfather
14Grin and Barry It
15The Adventures of Max Profit
16Ghosts Don't Need Money
17Pay the Dan
18The Robot Cowboy
19It's Bring Your Kids to Work Day
20The Mom Factor
21The Man in Black is Back...In Black
22The Return of the Mogul's Return!
23Bunny Owns This Town
24Bowling for Brandi
25Deep in the Heart of Upland
26The Daneurysm
27The Education of Miss Profit
28Bid Strong and Prosper
29Hestered in the Highlands
SpecialBest of: The Finds
SpecialBest of: The Blunders
SpecialBest of: The Tactics
SpecialBest of: The Feuds
SpecialBest of: Jarrod and Brandi
SpecialBest of: Darrell & Brandon