Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Strange Evidence Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Curse of Osiris
2Attack of the Fire Devil
3Chasing Bigfoot
4The Doomsday Swamp
5Night of the Chupacabra
6Monster of the Deep
7Jungle Werewolf
8Lake of Death
9Ghost in the Abyss
10Vampire Down Under