Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Strange Evidence Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Freak of the Deep
2America's Loch Ness Monster
3Curse of the Mayan Treasure
4Gateway to Hell
5Return of the Ice Monster
6The Beast That Ate Jaws
7Doomsday at Yellowstone
8The Omen of Blood River
9Wrath of Thor
10Curse of the Monster Spider
11The Incident at Area 51
12Midnight Train to Hell