Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Strange Evidence Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Nuclear Mummy Demon
2Escobar's Ghost
3When Bigfoot Attacks
4Church of the Death Eaters
5Curse of the Zombie Graveyard
6Aliens of Hell Highway
7Underwater Godzilla
8Alien of the Amazon
9Curse of the Alien Egg
10Doomsday Vegas UFO
11The Man Who Laid an Egg