Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Strike the Blood Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Right Arm of the Saint I
2The Right Arm of the Saint II
3The Right Arm of the Saint III
4The Right Arm of the Saint IV
5From the Warlord's Empire I
6From the Warlord's Empire II
7From the Warlord's Empire III
8From the Warlord's Empire IV
9The Amphisbaena I
10The Amphisbaena II
11The Amphisbaena III
12The Amphisbaena IV
13Labyrinth of the Blue Witch I
14Labyrinth of the Blue Witch II
15Labyrinth of the Blue Witch III
16Fiesta for the Observers I
17Fiesta for the Observers II
18Fiesta for the Observers III
19Fiesta for the Observers IV
20Return of the Alchemist I
21Return of the Alchemist II
22Return of the Alchemist III
23Empire of the Dawn I
24Empire of the Dawn II