Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Strong Girl Nam-soon Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Birth of the Strong Girl
2Gangnam, Here I Come
3Three Generations
5Vigilante of Seoul
6Mystery X
8Light and Shadow of Gangnam
9The Root of Vice
10The Stand-ins
11Breaking Point
12Diamond Cuts Diamond
13Save the Sea Hares
14Forewarned Bloodbath
15Strong Girl Nam-soon
16In the Name of Love and Justice