Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Stumptown Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Forget It Dex, It's Stumptown.
2Missed Connections
3Rip City Dicks
4Family Ties
5Bad Alibis
6Dex, Drugs and Rock & Roll
7November Surprise
8The Other Woman
9Dex Education
10Reality Checks Don't Bounce
11The Past and the Furious
12Dirty Dexy Money
13The Dex Factor
14Til Dex Do Us Part
15At All Costs: The Conrad Costas Chronicles
16All Quiet on the Dextern Front
17The Dex Files
18All Hands on Dex