Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Summer Baking Championship Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dockside Desserts
2Let's Cool Off
3Summer Fun in the Sun
4Summer "Fruitastic"
5Beach Day
6Summer Celebrations
7Sweets for Barbie
8Bring 4th the Sweets