Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Summer Baking Championship Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Beachside Delights
2Summer Cruise
3Summer Lake Adventure
4Summer Feelings
5We're Going Glamping!
6Southwest Summer Break
7Shark Week Sweets
8Big Apple Fireworks