Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Summer House Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Declaration of Codependence
2House of Cards
3Elephant on the Beach
4Runaway Bride
5The Camptons
6Start Your Engines
7Loverboy to Flower Boy
8Point Break
9Close Encounters
10The Parent Trap
11Witchin’ and Bitchin’
12Rocking the Boat
13Excess Baggage
14From Dusk Till Donne
15Point of No Return
16Reunion - Part 1
17Reunion - Part 2