Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sunderland 'Til I Die Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Blinded by the Light
2We Can't Walk Away
3Plastic Shoes
4Rocking and Rolling
5Sticking Plasters
6No Guarantees
7Changing the Landscape
8A Fresh Start