Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Super Sentai Season 16 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Birth
2The Revival
3Fight in the Land of Despair
4Reawaken, Legendary Weapons
5Scary Riddles
6Arise, Daizyuzin!
7I Can See! I Can See!
8Terror! Eaten in an Instant
9Run! Prince of the Eggs
10Monkeys No More!
11My Master!
12Papa's a Vampire!?
13Fire! The Golden Arrow
14Become Small!
15Destroy! The Dark Super Sword
16The Great Sneeze Plot
17The Sixth Hero!
18The Hate-Filled Brother's Sword
19Female Warrior Scorpion!
20Daizyuzin's Last Day
21The Guardian Beast's Great Riot
22Combine! Gouryuzin
23The Knuckleball of Infatuation
24Hope Springs A-Turtle
25The Park Where Demons Dwell!
26Be Careful of Shaved Ice
27I Want to Eat Mei
28Great Upgrade! Clay Monsters
29A Mystery!? The Attacking Beast Knight God
30Satan Comes!!
31Reborn! The Ultimate God
32Geki! Slash Your Tears
33Teach Me! The Jewel of Bravery
34Live, Burai!
35Ninja Warrior, Boi
36Smash It! The Mirror of Death
37A Dinosaur is Born
38Princess Mei's Seven Metamorphoses!!
39A Subterranean Beast's Tears
40Burai's Departure of Death
41Blaze, Burai!!
42Burai Dies...
43Live Again! Zyusouken!
44Swordswoman! Japan's Best
45The Foolish Boy
46Presenting the Vicious Squadron!
47Break In! The Final Deciding Battle
48The Son from Darkness
49The Gods Lost!!
50Long Live the Dinosaurs