Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Super Sentai Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Arrival! Secret Power!
2The Wrath of Star King Bazeu
3Scram! Soldier Team
4A Kiss After the Fight
5Pegasus Arrest Orders
6The Targeted High School Girls
7The Sad Space Beast Warrior!
8The Young Lady is a Vampire
9Shine! The Special Miracle Ball
10The Dreadful Driverless Car Army
11SOS Koko and Kiki
12Mama is Mermaid
13Papa Sells the Earth
14Attack! Giant Lizards
15Reckless Rider Mai
16The Girl Who Had Wings!
17Nagasaki's Mysterious Ghost Ship
18Ahames' Challenge!
19Bet on Sayaka!
20Grand Counterattack! Giluke
21Gozma's Big Star
22The Soldier Who Disappeared into a Mirror
23The Boy Who Rides Dolphins
24Runaway Gyodai
25Sing! With a Great Voice
26Mai's 20-year-old First Love
27Gator's Dream of Parent and Child
28The Cursed Crayons
29Protect the Flowers! Phantom Butterfly
30Run! Pegasus!
31Reveal It! The Mystery of Bazeu
32Nana! Dangerous Reunion
33The End of Giluke!?
34Ahames the Terrible
35Earth!! Help Us!
36Behold! Our Power
37The Disappearing Dragon!
38Ghost Baseball
39Dreadful Hide-and-Seek
40Strange Sweets
41The Prince of the Lost World!
42The Sailor-Suited Nana
43Super Giluke
44Leave it to Mai!
45The Rainbow-Colored Girl Aira
46Beautiful Shiima!
47Gator's Tears of Parent and Child
48The Pirate Booba's Storm of Love
49The Sad Shiima Beast Soldier
50The Day Gozma Trembled
51Nana!! Follow Him!
52Booba Dies on Earth
53Fiery Ahames!
54Giluke Grand Explosion!
55Farewell, Friends of Space!
SpecialDengeki Sentai Changeman: The Movie
SpecialDengeki Sentai Changeman Shuttle Base! The Critical Moment!