Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Superchef Grudge Match Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Salt in the Wound
2Defending Domination
3Titans of TOC
4Iron Chef Showdown
5Adding Insult to Injury
6Runners-Up Rematch
7Hometown Smack Down
8Unfinished Business
9When Egos Erupt
10In-House Beef
11Battle Italiano