Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Supernatural Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Magnificent Seven
2The Kids Are Alright
3Bad Day at Black Rock
4Sin City
5Bedtime Stories
6Red Sky at Morning
7Fresh Blood
8A Very Supernatural Christmas
9Malleus Maleficarum
10Dream a Little Dream of Me
11Mystery Spot
12Jus in Bello
14Long Distance Call
15Time is on My Side
16No Rest for the Wicked