Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Supernatural Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Lazarus Rising
2Are You There, God? It's Me, Dean Winchester
3In the Beginning
5Monster Movie
6Yellow Fever
7It's the Great Pumpkin, Sam Winchester
8Wishful Thinking
9I Know What You Did Last Summer
10Heaven and Hell
11Family Remains
12Criss Angel is a Douchebag
13After School Special
14Sex and Violence
15Death Takes a Holiday
16On the Head of a Pin
17It's a Terrible Life
18The Monster at the End of This Book
19Jump the Shark
20The Rapture
21When the Levee Breaks
22Lucifer Rising