Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Supernatural Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Meet the New Boss
2Hello, Cruel World
3The Girl Next Door
4Defending Your Life
5Shut Up, Dr. Phil
6Slash Fiction
7The Mentalists
8Season 7, Time for a Wedding!
9How to Win Friends and Influence Monsters
10Death's Door
11Adventures in Babysitting
12Time After Time
13The Slice Girls
14Plucky Pennywhistle's Magical Menagerie
15Repo Man
16Out with the Old
17The Born-Again Identity
18Party On, Garth
19Of Grave Importance
20The Girl with the Dungeons and Dragons Tattoo
21Reading is Fundamental
22There Will Be Blood
23Survival of the Fittest