Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Swamp People Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Once Bitten
2Aerial Assault
3Gator Jacked
5The Albino Assassin
7Devil at the Door
8Gator Ghost Town
10Rumble in the Swamp
11Beast of the Lake
12Way of the Swamp
13Outer Limits
14Blood Brothers
15Swamp Ambush
16Beasts or Bust
17Captain Invincible
18Unbreakable Bonds
20Day of Reckoning
21Lethal Encounters
SpecialTen Deadliest Hunts
SpecialGator Recon