Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sweet Magnolias Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Pour It Out
2A United Front
3Give Drink to the Thirsty
4Lay It All Down
5Dance First, Think Later
6All Best Intentions
7Hold My Hand
8What Fools These Mortals Be
9Where You Find Me
10Storms and Rainbows