Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sweet Magnolias Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Casseroles and Casualties
2So Much to Say
3The More Things Change
4Walk of Faith
5Great Expectations
6Find It in Your Heart
7Fragile Things
8The Rules of the Game
9Dear Heart
10If Thou Wilt, Remember