Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sweet Magnolias Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Meaning to Tell You
2Meet Me Where I Am
3The Searchers
4Be Bold
5On This Foundation
6And a Star to Steer Her By
7Somebody I'm Longing to See
8Beat Me at My Own Game
9A Game of Telephone
10Save My Place