Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sword Art Online (US) Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2The Demon Tree
3The End Mountains
5Ocean Turtle
6Project Alicization
7Swordcraft Academy
8Swordsman's Pride
9Nobleman's Responsibilities
10Taboo Index
11Central Cathedral
12The Sage of the Library
13Ruler and Mediator
14The Crimson Knight
15The Relentless Knight
16The Osmanthus Knight
18The Legendary Hero
19The Seal of the Right Eye
21The 32nd Knight
22Titan of the Sword
24My Hero
SpecialSword Art Online The Movie: Ordinal Scale
SpecialSword Art Online Movie: Ordinal Scale - Sword Art Offline
SpecialAlicization 18.5: Recollection